Krisenteam

Frau Karahan
Schulsekretärin
kontakt@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Kisla
Lehrer
m.kisla@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Kleinhaus
Lehrerin
v.kleinhaus@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Nitsch
Lehrer/Schulleiter
h.nitsch@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Refai
Lehrer
m.refai@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Splittgerber
Sozialpädagoge
tsplittgerber@schulsozialarbeit-berlin.de
Frau Volkmann
Sonderpädagogin/Lehrerin
k.volkmann@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin