Fachlehrer

Frau Albrecht
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch
k.albrecht@gustav-freytag-schule.de
Frau Andruck
Lehrerin
Fächer: Musik, Deutsch
h.andruck@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Bahn
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch, Musik
h.bahn@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Blau
Lehrerin
Fächer: Chemie, Mathematik
s.blau@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Buntrock
Lehrerin
Fächer: Biologie, Chemie
a.buntrock@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Bockskopf
Lehrerin
m.bockskopf@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Deistler
Lehrerin
Fächer: Bio, Sport
k.deistler@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Duchowny
Lehrer
Fächer: WAT, Mathematik
m.duchowny@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Eicher
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch, Ethik
l.eicher@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Essner
Lehrerin
Fächer: Erdkunde, WAT
j.essner@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Faulkner
Lehrerin
Fächer: Englisch, Kunst
j.faulkner@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Gasior
Lehrer
Fächer: Englisch, Erdkunde
m.gasior@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Gezorreck
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch, Englisch
E-Mail
Herr Giese
Lehrer
Fächer: Geschichte, Sport
Herr Glowinski
Lehrer
f.glowinski@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Gräbedünkel
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch, Englisch, Ethik
Frau Grimm
Lehrerin
Fächer: Ethik, WAT
v.grimm@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Hassel
Referendarin
Fächer: Englisch, Sport
f.hassel@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Herholc
Lehrer
Frau Holtz
Lehrerin
Fächer: Englisch, Erdkunde
k.holtz@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Kahlenberg
Lehrerin
Fächer: Sport, WAT
c.kahlenberg@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Kaiser
Lehrer
Fächer: Deutsch, Sport
Herr Kisla
Lehrer
Fächer: Chemie, Physik
m.kisla@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Kleinhaus
Lehrerin
Fächer: Mathematik, Physik
v.kleinhaus@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Lehmann
Lehrerin
Fächer: Informatik, ITG
f.lehmann@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Mani
Lehrerin
Fächer: Geschichte, Französisch
m.mani@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Matiske
Lehrer
Fächer: Mathematik, Physik
e.matiske@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Nitsch
Lehrer
Fächer: Biologie, Chemie
h.nitsch@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Refai
Lehrer
Fächer: Geschichte, Ethik
m.refai@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Rosenfeld
Referendar
Fächer:
s.rosenfeld@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Sawinski
Lehrerin
Fächer: Biologie, Chemie, Physik
h.sawinski@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Schlag
Lehrerin
Fächer: Mathematik, Physik
p.schlag@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Schoen
Referendarin
Fächer: Kunst
j.schoen@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Thomas
Lehrerin
Fächer: Englisch
e.thomas@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Von Wilczeck
Lehrerin
Fächer: Biologie, Ethik, WAT
Frau Volkmann
Lehrerin
Fächer: Deutsch
k.volkmann@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Frau Weidner
Lehrerin
Fächer: Französisch
a.weidner@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin
Herr Wißmann
Lehrer
Fächer: Deutsch, Musik
r.wißmann@gustav-freytag-schule.berlin